Contact Us

Whiteface Lodge Resort
7 Whiteface Inn Lane
Lake Placid, NY 12946

Click here to send a message or use the following information to contact individual departments.

Reservations and Information

Toll Free: 888-582-0505
Local: 518-523-0505
Fax: 518-523-0559
Email: reservations@thewhitefacelodge.com

Resort Management

Shawn Goodway, General Manager
Phone: 518-523-0520
Fax: 518-523-0575
Email: s.goodway@thewhitefacelodge.com

Garrett Vermette, Assistant General Manager
Phone: 518-523-0535
Fax: 518-523-0559
Email: g.vermette@thewhitefacelodge.com

Spa Inquiries

Anna Cunniff, Spa Manager
Phone: 518-523-0560
Email: a.cunniff@thewhitefacelodge.com

Meeting and Event Inquires

Elissa Fornasiero, Director of Sales and Marketing
Phone: 518-523-0586
Fax: 518-523-0575
Email: e.fornasiero@thewhitefacelodge.com

Rosette Press, Director of Social Sales and Catering
Phone: 518-523-0538
Fax: 518-523-0575
Email: r.press@thewhitefacelodge.com

Real Estate Inquiries

Phone: 518-523-0500
Email: info@thewhitefacelodge.com

Press Contact

Mower
750 Lexington Ave, Floor 9
New York, New York 10022

Christian Gaddis: cgaddis@mower.com / 716-880-1429

Patricia Nugent: pnugent@mower.com / 212-284-9935